NEVER AGAIN!! [ May 07, 2008, 12:15 a.m. ]
Hearing - Bethany Lenz ~ Halo
Feeling - Rage Filled
Wearing - El Diablo T and Blue Track Shorts
Photobucket

Ok... so it's been a really long time since I've been this fucking angry! As horrible as it sounds, all I want to do is punch something. It's been even longer since I've wanted to beat the shit out of someone. I also know that betrayal is the reason is why I never talk to anyone besides my 4 best friends. Everyone else cannot be trusted. I just need to move near one of the 4 so I don't need to deal with any other people. I just want to pack my life up and leave. I'm already miserable here. I don't know why I would let someone new in anyway. I know better. After 26 years of this bullshit you'd think I'd be smarter. Sometimes even the smartest of people can be fucking retarded. And that's me. FUCKING STUPID!!!! You know I wish I would write here when I'm happy or not hurt but this is my place to let it all out so I don't end up in jail. I've always had a major rage problem, but I've always been pretty good at keeping it in check. All the therapy in the world won't help it. I don't think anger management would work either. My brother and I are just angry people. Maybe it has to do with my dad. It wouldn't surprise me. I've always been so guarded. I don't let people in. So why was I so stupid to let her in. Chalk it up to temporary insanity. Well this girl will never go insane again. I need to find people my own age to hang out with. All these young people can't be trusted. I'm done. Ice Queen, hello. Nice girl, goodbye.

Peace and Love,
D

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design