I'm missin' Cali! [ April 09, 2008, 4:45 a.m. ]
hearing: Gavin Degraw ~ We Belong Together
feeling: Bummed b/c I'm stuck HERE!
wearing: Give a Hoot Tee and Boxers.
Photobucket

So I did absolutely nothing today. I slept a lot. I was feelin pretty crappy and decided bed is where I wanted to be. I keep having these crazy dreams everything. I also started talking in my sleep. I'm really worried what I'm saying and hoping no one is listening to me. How embarrassing!

I've been really missing California lately. Just a catch up... but I spent a month in The City of Angels. I keep seeing or hearing things that remind me of it constantly. I saw a Solara rolling down the highway today and had a flashback of riding around Beverly Hills and cruising the Pacific Coast Highway. (PCH) Brunch at Charlie's. Santa Monica Pier. Watching the sunset over the ocean. The weirdos in Venice. In/Out Burger. YUMM!!! But mostly I miss my best friend and the perfect weather!

Nothing new has happened today. Went to Daniel's house. Sat, talked, got stoned. Went to Dinner with a few friends and the bro.

Till next time!
D


last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design