Clueless Moment [ April 08, 2008, 2:39 p.m. ]
hearing: Howie Day ~ Collide
feeling: Lost but Happy
wearing: PJ's
Photobucket

So I'm totally having an Alicia Sliverstone moment from Clueless. You know the one, right after she has the fight with Britney Murphy and she's walking around Bev Hills, when she's in front of the water fountain. When she exclaims... I realized, I LOVE JOSH! Yeah well I wasn't in BH and there wasn't a water fountain. More like I was laying in bed, playing out the night in my head. And I realized that I really like HIM. UGH!! This sucks sooo much. Why is it that i can't find a guy who likes me as much as I like them? Why do I always find myself in the most conflicting and confused spots? Why do I make things more difficult then they should be? So many questions and no answers. I mean, I could totally psycho analize myself and figure out the answers but that's no fun. Like maybe I put myself in these situations because I don't really want to be happy. I've never thought of myself as self distructive, but now I question my motives. Like the fact that I always pick stupid guys to make me feel smarter. LOL! I know it's totally unhealthy. But HE is different. He's great, he's wonderful, he's not perfect, but I love his imperfections.

*sigh*

Peace and Love,
D

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design