I can feel the pressure... [ April 08, 2008, 3:49 a.m. ]
Paramore ~Pressure
Heavy with thought.
One Love Tee and Boxers
Photobucket

Ok so I have to admit. I've found myself in between a rock and the deep blue see... as Mr. Fitch used to say. Tell me why I just spent half the night trying to hook up the guy I have a crush on with one of our friends. Crazy. Lets face it, it would never work for us. It's just something that I need to just squash and get over.

It was good. I do have to say that this mini vacay to Like Land made me happy. I smile all the time because I feel like I have this huge secret and no one in the room knows it. I'll chalk it up to the school girl crush. Puppy love. HA!

Today was a normal day. Went to the doctor's for my FUCKING diabetes! I'm not bitter... I swear! LOL!

I really want it to be sunny. I would enjoy wearing shorts here soon. Speaking of shorts I have to order my new summer wardrobe soon. Plus that really cute bathing suit from Lands' End.

I ran into the enemy the other night, he said hi, I returned the pleasentry and MOVED ON! Next please!

I've been reading over old entries and I realized that when I was younger and with out anti depressants, I wrote some crazy shit. I see how far I've come and how how I've grown into this woman. I would freak at the smallest thing, I was always a hot head, and always spoke before I thought.

Now that was random!

Peace and Love,
D

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design