Beach = BLAST! [ July 15, 2006, 11:41 a.m. ]



Photobucket

Ok so I sucessfully did absolutly nothing yesterday. NOTHING! I went outside for all of 2 minutes to say Hi! to Carin. It is sooooo fucking HOT! I can't stand it. The only way I can do heat is in a tropical situation. Where all I have to do is sit on the beach and get a tan. If their is no ocean or atleast a pool... I will spend all my time inside. I hate it. I hate the HOT HOT HOT heat and COLD! Cold weather is the devil!

Speaking of beaches, this week can't go by fast enough. I can't wait to get to the Beach House. A real vacation! No drama, no need to worry about $, my family's got me. Most people don't have as much fun on family vacations, I can't wait for them. Maybe it's because my family is absolutely psycho, but I love them and being with them always = fun, no matter what. As long as I avoid the snobs, I'm always ok.

I don't have much to say, but I'm atleast trying to get to the point where I write atleast a sentence everyday.

I'm crooked and I hurt!
BOO!

Till Then...
Dita

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design