Beautifully Broken [ February 27, 2006, 1:19 a.m. ]



Photobucket

Yeah so it's been about a month since the last time I wrote. I feel like I'm fucking stuck in HS again. I'm so ready to just lock myself back up in my room. It would make me so happy. So let's talk about John. That was a miserable failed attempt. That hole in my heart, it's back. Maybe I wasn't as healed as I thought. I'm just meant to be alone. It's fine, I just wish I was fine with it. And yet again Gwen Stefani is singing me my life. As of right now, it's Don't Speak. For some reason she can put into lyrics what my heart is feeling. I guess that's why she's famous, and I'm not, oh yeah plus she has fabulous abs! I don't know how I feel to be honest, I feel so broken again. And it's crazy because how can that change in like a week. I was so close to feeling whole again. That's all I want is completeness. I don't know if that will ever happen, and I think that's whats killing me. I just can't write anymore....

Dita

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design