Frustration [ December 05, 2005, 12:49 a.m. ]



Photobucket

Ok, I just want to ask one question. Do I have, Tell Me About Your New Girlfriend, tattooed on my forehead!?!??! Just fucking asking because that's what every guy I used to talk to or dated ever says to me these days. I don't want to know, if I did, I would have asked. Are you rubbing it in my face? Because I'm really not interested, my intrest in your personal affairs ended with me! And it's like, in no way shape or form do I put out anything in the air that makes people get the impression that I'm interested!

I'm sorry, I'm crabby, I don't feel well today, and I had a horrible conversation prior to a really horrible dream, and I'm just not happy!

I can say that I had a really good time last night going to watch that band play! They were so good, but the band after sucked soooooo bad! It was just noise, you could barely hear the words, if there were any! REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY!!!!! Bad!

This week is gonna be chocked full of fun stuff like... DOCTOR'S APPOINTMENT! WOOOOOOO Fun huh? I have one if not two everyday this week. I'm tired of feeling like a lab rat and I wanna quit! But seeing as I have two options, go or don't walk, I choose walking everytime. It just gets exhausting when they ask you the same questions over and over and over again that you answered the week or two before. I'm tired to going to the doctor! I AM I AM I AM I AM!!!!! Being healthy just seems like too much to ask for, so when I add in the fact that I want a job, more friends, and to be on my own I really feel like I'm asking too much! I never thought that at 24 I would be in Hopewell, living at home, and dependent on everyone else for everything I do! It's just old and I've only had RSD for 3 years. I can't imagine being those who have had this longer. At least I had a good 20 years of being relatively healthy. Some people have had RSD their whole lives. My three years of pain seems nothing like a life time of pain that those suffer. Then again I resent those who are healthy and don't have to worry about being sick and in pain everyday and for the rest of their lives. In ten years my only goal is to still be walking. I'm not thinking about marriage or making life long plans, because I can't! I can say it has made my life more spontaneous if I had to find a good thing about having this. Hey! I can never make plans, kind of annoying all at the same time!

*slams my head down*

Ok I'm just in a bad mood and writing is just making to worse... till then...

peace and love,
Dita

*note to self: johnny never was a good man*

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design