Happy Turkey Day! [ November 25, 2005, 10:57 p.m. ]



Photobucket

I hope everyone had as great of a Thanksgiving as I did. I love spending time with the part of my family that I actually like. Plus I got to hang out with Chester Johnathan which was kick ass! Went to a party @ Manley and Adam's new apartment in Chester. I swear sometimes I feel so old when I hang out with them. Probably cuz I am, but still. It's not even an age thing, it's a maturity thing. I'm not 18, 19, or 20 anymore. I remember how I was back then, and I cringe. I was soooooooo stupid. That's when the smallest things felt like it was the end of the world. I guess ever since I got sick, I've realized that getting invited to a party or hanging out with so and so isn't that important. I have to worry about things like, am I gonna be able to walk tomorrow, did I take my meds like I'm supposed, how many doctor's appointments do I have this week, when's my physical therapy, and HOW THE FUCK AM I GONNA PAY FOR IT ALL? I'm thousands and thousands and thousands of dollars in debt because I don't have health insurance. That and the fact that I spend over $400 in medicines every month. I get stressed just typing about it!!!

Ok next subject. I had a really good time this morning and a very busy day. I was woken up at 1015 or so this morning after going to bed around 5am. I waited for my mom and my car, then headed to Chester to hang out with Skinner and Scotty Doesn't Know! I got soooooo lifted, and way too quickly. I can't hang anymore, I feel so weak! Those boys and their friends are FUCKING CRAZY!!! I stayed with them till around 2 or 230. Then I headed up to Richmond to take my Becca~Boo to work. Got to spend some time with her before I took her. I'm so glad, I miss her so much sometimes. Anyway, after I got home after dropping her off, I came home and crashed the fuck out. Woke up around 9. I'm still so tired. Well till tomorrow....

peace and love,
Dita

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design