Grrrr x3 [ November 23, 2005, 8:59 p.m. ]



Photobucket

Ok, So yesterday, I was talking about how I hate Hopewell, and everyone who lives here because people still act like they did in HS. Well I hate to say it but I feel like I grew up and no one else did. Perfect example what happened tonight. My mom and I went to dinner at Ruby Tuesday. I walk in and what happens... FUCKING HIGH SCHOOL REUNION! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! So sitting at the bar is a guy I had a crush on my freshman year of High School... ok people that was soooooooo 10 years a go literally! Well he's laughing and pointing at my mom as she walks by. And I know the conversation he was having with his friends at the bar, He was talking about how I had a crush on hi m, laughing and joking. Blah Blah blah... GET OVER YOURSELF! I was fucking 14!!!!!!!!!!!... I'm 24, shit changes, TRUST ME! Ok, so nothing eventful to talk about. Thermon is coming home tomorrow and I talked to Becca. She made it home to Va Beach safetly, she was making a pie when I called. Little domestic Becca.. LMAO!

Ok well more later!

peace and love,
Dita

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design