Game Day [ November 19, 2005, 7:09 p.m. ]



Photobucket

It's not the U... It's the WHOO!!!

Ok so today is College Football Day of the weekend. My favorite team... THE UNIVERSITY of virginia... lost gracefully to those damn sexless turkeys! Ok so they got their asses rocked whatever! I will always be a loyal UVA fan. The U part has to do with my brother's favorite team... the University of Miami. We got into this rediculous fight about the damn Hurricanes.. He told me that their mascot was a duck... I said it wasn't. I proved him wrong... it is an ibis! Ha... I'm the smart one DAMNIT!!!

So I joined a whole shitty of fanlistings. I wanted to support my favorite stuff! CUZ IT ROCKS!

I have a new email address... I'm moving all of my stuff from my computer onto my new email, diaryland site, and my website. I think I'm about get cable for my computer... thank GOD! I hate AOL! It sucks so bad, it screws up my computer, slows everything down, and is constantly cutting off and restarting! GRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!! So you can send me letters @ [email protected] or leave me a love notes!

I went to visit Becca on Wednesday. I spent the night. We had a really good time as usual. Did lots of artsy stuff and she tried to teach me to draw with charcol. Yeah I suck!

I don't have drawing skills, but if I may say so I am a mighty fine web designer. I just need to start working on my website... I'm kinda sad. It's been almost a year since I updated. I'm just trying to make it easier to update. I started that website when I was young young and it's hella disorganized. I tried to work on it today, but of course ANGELFIRE SUCKS ASS TOO! So I'm still dreaming of the day that I own my own domain!

I've been painting a lot, working on Christmas presents. I want to get away for Thanksgiving, but I can't. For the 1st time in years we are having Thanksgiving on Thanksgiving. I don't want to miss my family, but this is a chance for me to go to the beach! What to do, What to do!?!?!? I love traditional Thanksgiving @ Becca's Mom's in Va Beach. So many yummy Southern American dishes. Stuffing! YUM! Becca leave is 3 days so I have to decide by then. *shrugs*

I felt really depressed yesterday. My "friend" came to visit. So my hormones are going CrAzY! One minute I'm screaming, the next I'm sobbing. I feel so alone. But then at the same time, it's like I don't want to be around anyone. I wish my dog would just stay with me and stop being Miss Independent. When she was a puppy, I would almost get annoyed. I guess it's the same for parents and their kids. When they are young they hang all over you, you blink, and they are teenagers. Lucky is technically 21. I remember being 21. HA! Crazy Crazy Crazy Year! One I'm so glad I'm past.

I can say one thing about my hermitageness *is that a word, who cares!* no drama, lots of time to think and take care of myself, and no need to intertain. I can do what I want! I realize writing this how much I DO LOVE IT!

Well I've typed so much today my wrist feels like it's gonna fall off... so on that note...

Peace and Love,
Dita!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design