Bored.. [ January 13, 2009, 3:40 a.m. ]
Hearing ~ Danity Kane - Sucka for Love
Feeling ~ Breezy
Wearing ~ Grey T and Shorts
Photobucket

I'm hella bored, so I decided to do a survey! WOO HOO! *not really*

Does your last ex have a job?
I have no idea, and don't really care!

What were you doing before filling out this survey?
Watching TV.

Has anyone ever broken your heart?
yes, bastards!

What was the first thing you thought this morning?
OMG it's 5:30pm

Are you Irish? In any way?
Absolutely not. PR all the way!

Are you happy?
I'm getting there!

What color are your eyes?
Brown.

Do you get the recommended eight hours of sleep a night?
I try to.

What are you excited for?
Going to Boston, Puerto Rico, and the beach.

Relationships or one night stands?
Neither right now!

Few things you're doing at the moment?
Filling this out, Watching an infomercial and Listening to The Wreckers.

Who is the last person you talked to on the phone?
Chaka.

Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
NEVER!!!

Who was the last person you took a picture with?
I have no clue, most likely a friend.

Have you ever driven without a license?
Yeah, but I didn't know it.

What's the greatest thing that happened to you today?
Absolutely nothing.

How many friends do you have that you can tell anything to?
I have my sacred 4.

Tell me about the shirt you're wearing?
It's grey and says one love, one planet. It's AWESOME!

What do you want for your next birthday?
$10,000 and a bag of diamonds.

Would you rather your lover have gorgeous eyes or a gorgeous smile?
Gorgeous Eyes... all the way!

Did you get a full 8 hours of sleep last night?
Yes, almost 10.

Done anything illegal in the past month?
Technically yes, but I don't think it should be illegal!

What about today, if so, what?
Yes...

Who did you last eat Chinese food with?
OMG, probably Chaka in LA. Over a year ago.

Do you think before you speak?
No, that switch is missing in my brain.

How many times have you gotten detention in school?
One or twice.

Would you rather pierce your nose or tongue?
Neither.

What movie is in your DVD player?
Nothing.

Do you know anyone who's having a baby?
Quite a few actually.

Do you like your bed?
Love it!

Who was the last person you rode in a car with besides family?
Chaka, she seems to be the answer to most questions!

Ok so yeah, there you go!

Also this is pretty random, but I just want to make a note that the last person I ever kissed is a douche... so yeah... NEVER!!!

Peace and Love,
D

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design