She's GONE! [ December 21, 2005, 12:46 a.m. ]



Photobucket

Sugar-coating Dita is DEAD! She died a long time ago and she's bitter and hella angry! I feel like for so long I was dumb and worried about everyone else's needs except for mine. Since I got sick, I stopped worrying because nothing is going to get me. If this disease that has taken my body can't beat me, nothing else can. I'm brutally honest and I think that scares people. They are so used to this nice sweet person who took soooo much shit. Well I can't say I was sad to see her go. She took everything for granted and always thought she'd be fine forever. Being young does bring on the mentality of being invinceable. Funny how 3 years can change a point of view so quickly. 3 years seems like such a short period of time. Well that's my piece for the day!

Peace and Love,
Dita

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design