Music and Moods [ December 11, 2005, 2:07 a.m. ]



Photobucket

Back from the grind.

Well things suck at this point. I've just been feeling so shitty today. My right side burns, my left side burns, my back burns, and I can't breath on my stomach. AM I EVER GONNA SLEEP!?!? Who knows. Not much new to talk about. Just that I start my new hydrotherapy on Monday. I'm excited about that. I also started my pain diet today. Ridding my body of all that is artificial. So basically I'm eating like a rabbit. But it's ok. I know I have to do this to make myself feel better. Also it does help my weight problem! I don't really care anymore these days, I just want to be pain free and healthy.

I've become reobsessed with my Justin Timberlake CD. Sad I know. But what can I say, as one of the original *NSYNC fans since 1996, I guess I'll always have a thing for his voice. Wow I just admitted that I love *NSYNC. HA HA! That's funny! I haven't talked about that in so long. What can I say, I'm a Pop music addict! I do have a few new obsessions. Gavin Degraw and Howie Day. Plus I'm reviving my old school Motown music too. There is just something so amazing about music from the 60's and 70's. Blah Blah Blah, I just feel like I have nothing important to say today, I guess I'll write more when I'm feeling inspired, just wanted to write something!

peace and love,
Dita

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design