Playing Catch Up! [ June 29, 2002, 3:01 a.m. ]



Photobucket

Ok, yes I know I suck. But this just lets me write a whole bunch. Ok now I'm sounding totally valley and I hate it. So I'll stop. Sue me, It's 3 am!

So today. My 2 friends Damion and Danna *boyfriend and girlfriend no bro and sis* are moving to NC on Sunday. It's my grandmother's 72nd birthday, and my little bro is turning 19 on Sunday.

Speaking of birthdays... 21... WOO HOO 32 more days!

I have high goals for my birthday, like going to Nacho Mama in Cary Town and downing all 18 flavors of Margaritas! LMAO!

Lets see... My brother's girfriend is driving me crazy, and I find myself constantly wanting to tell her to FUCK OFF! GRRRRRR!

I keep reminding myself that she is 16 but it isn't helping any.

I'm back, I'm on the rag and ovulating.. that's what everyone keeps singing to me. I haven't been "on the rag" in six months, so I'm making up for it in being a bitch.

My home slice Eric is back in town. He's a Navy man. He hates it. I don't like him being in Conn. so he needs to come home. Point Blank!

Stuff is slack, I got a job, sorta. But isn't extra luchi so I'm not complaining.

I'm tired and I've been playing Monopoly all day. *so stressful right* I was deamed the Money Whore *ie banker* and Rita is the Project Bitch *property manager* Just got home for D and D's going away/Danna's B-day Party. It was fun, I drank a little, but Adam drank way too much. Well either that or he is a 16 yearold faker. Wooo. I had a Corina.. ie Corona. Dumb Ass.. I hang out with way too many youngins'

Oh well, I'm tired so I'm heading out, I miss James.. What's new.

I need a man, god I'm a loser!

Peace I'm Out!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design