Hearthache [ May 22, 2002, 5:17 a.m. ]



Photobucket

"You Cannot Think Your Way Through Life By Using Your Brain, You Have To Feel Your Way Life By Using Your Heart."

yeah... and what does that get you? nothing but heartache!

It's not worth it. I wish somedays I could just turn it off. What? My emotions. My total lack of control I have.

Well... I couldn't sleep so I decided to check out diary rings. I joined a really cool one called bornin1981. So I decided to start reading the diaries, of a few of the people, and I don't know why but it made me even more depressed. There are people my age, finishing college, they have jobs, boyfriends, they are married, have kids. 20/21 used to feel so young. Now it feels so old. And it makes me wonder what would have been different if I had just gone to a 4 year school around here and didn't bullshit. Now I'm left hanging wondering what the hell I'm going to do tomorrow.

My brother's life plan was to be a bum. He's 18, has a job, a girl, and the ultimate sports car. I don't know how I, me, of all people took his place in his wonderland of going to bed at 4:30 in the morning and not rolling out of bed till dinner time.

I need a plan, it just doesn't seem like anything is right... will this confusion NEVER END!?!??!?

Confusion... Is My HELL!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
i'm a fan...
rings
email
guestbook
notes
gracious host
design